Still here…

I’m struggling with my latest entry – I’m now into week 2 of trying to write it. I am trying to identify and work out my motivations behind writing this blog and it has completely stumped me… I’m writing round in circles and nothing feels like the honest truth. Chances are the next blog will just have to remain somewhat confused which may make it a little difficult to read…

About RescueMyLife

I am a single man, 45 years old living in London and working in the media. My life is complex and I have decided to try and make some sense of it. I am writing this blog anonymously as I believe that only by remaining anonymous can I be honest and speak freely about my thoughts and feelings. I have no idea where this blog will take me...
This entry was posted in Self Discovery. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still here…

  1. says:

    No worries. While I try to keep it together on DefineFunctioning, most of the posts on my personal blog make no sense at all.

    • RescueMyLife says:

      I got there in the end but it was a hard one! I think confronting it might have been responsible for my latest bout of bleakness though. I’ll check out your blog too.
      Thanks
      RML

Leave a Reply

